March 4, 2024

Vehicle Purchase Muhurat 2023, Auspicious Day To Buy Car, Important Dates To Buy New Car

Best Date to Buy Car in January 2023

Vehicle Purchase Muhurat Dates 2023 Nakshatra Tithi
4 January 2023, Wednesday Rohini, Mrigashirsh Trayodashi
15 January 2023, Sunday Chitra Ashtami
18 January 2023, Wednesday Anuradha Ekadashi
23 January 2023, Monday Dhanishta, Shatabhisha Tritiya
26 January 2023, Thursday Revathi Shashthi

Car Buying Muhurat in February 2023

Vehicle Purchase Muhurat Dates 2023 Nakshatra Tithi
1 February 2023, Wednesday Mrigashirsha Ekadashi
3 February 2023, Friday Chitra Ashtami
18 January 2023, Wednesday Punarvasu Trayodashi
5 February 2023, Sunday Pushya Purnima
10 February 2023, Friday Hasta, Chitra Panchami
27 February 2023, Monday Rohini Ashtami

Shubh Muhurat for Bike/Car Purchase in March 2023

Vehicle Purchase Muhurat Dates 2023 Nakshatra Tithi
2 March 2023, Thursday Punarvasu Ekadashi
9 March 2023, Thursday Hasta Tritiya
10 March 2023, Friday Chitra Tritiya
13 March 2023, Monday Anuradha Shashthi
19 March 2023, Sunday Dhanishta, Shatabhisha Trayodashi
26 March 2023, Sunday Rohini Panchami, Shashthi
27 March 2023, Monday Rohini, Mrigashira Shashthi
31 March 2023, Friday Pushya Dashami

New Vehicle Purchase Shubh Muhurat April 2023

Vehicle Purchase Muhurat Dates 2023 Nakshatra Tithi
5 April 2023, Wednesday Hasta Purnima
6 April 2023, Thursday Hasta Purnima, Pratipada
7 April 2023, Friday Chitra Pratipada
10 April 2023, Monday Anuradha Panchami
16 April 2023, Sunday Shatabhisha Ekadashi
24 April 2023, Monday Mrigashira Panchami
26 April 2023, Wednesday Punarvasu Shashthi
27 April 2023, Thursday Pushya Ashtami
28 April 2023, Friday Pushya Ashtami

Auspicious Days for Car Purchase As Per Astrology in May 2023

Vehicle Purchase Muhurat Dates 2023 Nakshatra Tithi
3 May 2023, Wednesday Hasta, Chitra Trayodashi
5 May 2023,Friday Swati Purnima
12 May 2023, Friday Shravan, Dhanishta Ashtami
14 May 2023, Sunday Shatabhisha Dashami
22 May 2023, Monday Mrigashira Tritiya
24 May 2023, Wednesday Punarvasu, Pushya Panchami, Shashthi
25 May 2023, Thursday Pushya Shashthi
31 May 2023, Wednesday Chitra Ekadashi

Auspicious Day for Car delivery in June 2023

Vehicle Purchase Muhurat Dates 2023 Nakshatra Tithi
1 June 2023, Thursday Swati Trayodashi
8 June 2023, Thursday Shravana, Dhanishta Panchami, Shashthi
9 June 2023, Friday Dhanishta Shashthi
12 June 2023, Monday Revati Dashami
21 June 2023, Wednesday Pushya Tritiya
26th June 2023, Monday Hasta Ashtami
28 June 2023, Wednesday Chitra, Swati Dashami, Ekadashi
29 June 2023, Thursday Swati Ekadashi

Bike/Car Purchase Shubh Muhurat in July 2023

Vehicle Purchase Muhurat Dates 2023 Nakshatra Tithi
5 July 2023, Wednesday Shravana, Dhanishta Tritiya
7 July 2023 , Friday Shatabhisha Panchami
9 July 2023 , Sunday Revati Ashtami
10 July 2023, Monday Revati Ashtami
14 July 2023, Friday Rohini, Mrigashirsha Trayodashi

Car Buying Muhurat in August 2023

Vehicle Purchase Muhurat Dates 2023 Nakshatra Tithi
21 August 2023, Monday Chitra Panchami, Shashthi
24 August 2023, Thursday Anuradha Ashtami
30 August 2023, Wednesday Dhanishta, Shatabhisha Purnima
31 August 2023, Thursday Shatabhisha Pratipada

Best and Most Auspicious Day to Buy Car in September 2023

Vehicle Purchase Muhurat Dates 2023 Nakshatra Tithi
6 September 2023, Wednesday Rohini Ashtami
7 September 2023 , Thursday Rohini, Mrigashira Ashtami
10 September 2023, Sunday Punarvasu, Pushya Ekadashi
17 September 2023, Sunday Chitra Tritiya
18 September 2023, Monday Chitra Tritiya
20 September 2023, Wednesday Anuradha Shashthi
21 September 2023, Thursday Anuradha Shashthi
25 September 2023, Monday Shravan Ekadashi
27 September 2023, Wednesday Shatabhisha Trayodashi

Vehicle Purchase Muhurat in October 2023

Vehicle Purchase Muhurat Dates 2023 Nakshatra Tithi
23 October 2023, Monday Dhanishta Dashami
25 October 2023, Wednesday Shatabhisha Ekadashi

Auspicious Vehicle Purchase Muhurat in November 2023

Vehicle Purchase Muhurat Dates 2023 Nakshatra Tithi
1 November 2023, Wednesday Mrigashirsha Panchami
3 November 2023, Friday Punarvasu Shashthi
10 November 2023, Friday Hasta, Chitra Trayodashi
20 November 2023, Monday Dhanishta, Shatabhisha Ashtami
27 November 2023, Monday Rohini Purnima, Pratipada

Car Purchase in Muhurat December 2023

Vehicle Purchase Muhurat Dates 2023 Nakshatra Tithi
1 December 2023 , Friday Punarvasu, Pushya Panchami
7 December 2023 , Thursday Hasta Dashami, Ekadashi
8 December 2023, Friday Hasta, Chitra Ekadashi
10 December 2023 , Sunday Swati Trayodashi
17 December 2023, Sunday Dhanishta, Shatabhisha Panchami, Shashthi
18 December 2023, Monday Shatabhisha Shashthi
21 December 2023, Thursday Revati Dashami
24 December 2023 , Sunday Rohini Trayodashi
29 December 2023, Friday Pushya Tritiya

One thought on “Vehicle Purchase Muhurat 2023, Auspicious Day To Buy Car, Important Dates To Buy New Car

  1. Thanks for sharing its is very important for me to know when to buy new car. I truly appreciate your efforts for accurate prediction for the day to buy a car.. and I am waiting for next many more next post thank you once again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *